Tomorrowland

I love and loathe the Japanese menswear market for obvious reasons. One being that they make incredible pieces, and two being that I can’t acquire them unless visiting the store itself. It’s nice for inspiration and hope though. I mean, one can hope, right? Here’s another stand out brand that I came across. Beams and Ships being the goto for a long time as far as the Japanese market went, it’s nice to see some others coming along which includes a brand called Tomorrowland that seems to mix the country aesthetic of Ralph Lauren and the city look of Burberry.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tomorrowland

  1. brennan says:

    I’ve been searching all over for that canvas bag and its driving me mad! Where do I find that?

    B

  2. drinkinanddronin says:

    That bag is certainly one of my favorite that I’ve seen lately. Here’s where I found it.

    http://www.selectsquare.com/tomorrowlandmens/g26288/

Leave a Reply

