5-Panel Caps

I’ve never been a huge hat guy. Normally, the best times to see one on my head is when helping a friend move or at the gym. However, Ralph Lauren 5-panel caps have always been my goto when I felt the need for one because they’re unique in style and fit my huge head like no other. Up until recently, I’ve been quite bored with Ralph’s selection. I went on the hunt for a new one, and came to the caps below. To view/purchase…click on the photos. (Featured: Homeroom, Huf, Goods, Estate)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

