Art Basel – Miami

There aren’t a whole lot of things I miss about the actual city of Miami, besides the docks and a few tucked away spots. However, every year the Art Basel rolls back around to Miami Beach…I kick myself. The last time I attended was 2006, and it was fun and inspiring. Meeting new people, seeing new displays, and being awed overall is a feeling I miss. I always thought Miami was a great place for it, from the design district to the hotels and beachs, there’s a new fixture around every corner. Besides nostalgia, check out the review from The Moment on the latest installment of the Art Basel. I can’t say it beat the year I attended, but I’m sure it was just as enjoyable.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

