New Beginnings

As of February 1st, I will be a Brooklyn resident. With the move comes new, exciting features as well as a higher level for DR&DR. With that said…growing pains are indeed nigh. Posts may be a bit fewer until I am able to get set in my dwellings as well as exploring my new home.

I’d love if anyone has any suggestions on bars, shops, galleries, and restaurants beyond the known spots, or just wants to share a pint because I will be in dire need a new watering hole to call my own!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New Beginnings

  1. porter says:

    Fabulous!!! Brooklyn is the best place ever. what neighborhood???

  2. drinkinanddronin says:

    I’ll be in Bushwick! I’m certainly looking forward to it. It’s been years since I’ve visited so it’ll be interesting to see the changes.

  3. You must call us immediately the moment you touch down!

  4. plaidout says:

    Welcome! Looking forward to meeting you!

Leave a Reply

