Secret Forts x DRDR – Head To Toe

James over at Secret Forts gave me the honor of throwing together a Head To Toe for him, which has been nearly a cult following for myself and others. As you can see by viewing, Spring fever bit me hard in the ass recently. The boat, beach, and booze are calling my name…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Secret Forts x DRDR – Head To Toe

  1. M.Lane says:

    Amen. And a cool “head to toe” as well!

    ML
    mlanesepic.blogspot.com

  2. Isaac Buie says:

    Love the sweatshirt and the Hat. Old Ralph hats are the best.

  3. drinkinanddronin says:

    Thanks! I had a really good time researching old stuff I own and new stuff that’s on the way to my closet.

    That sweatshirt is definitely on the come up, looking forward to receiving it. That RL hat is probably one my favorite hats ever. It’s perfect for the outdoors, espicially on the boat. The bill is a bit bigger and the mesh sides let your head breathe a bit more. The functionality is key!

Leave a Reply

