A Trouser for The Long Haul – Dickies

I’ve always been extremely picky with khaki trousers. Either they’re too baggy or the material just isn’t up to par. Over the years, I’ve realized my personal go-to’s, and found some new ones along the way. One brand that I wore from the age of 13 to 20 exclusively was Dickies. A brand that prides itself on traditional work force garments you would think it would be all work and no play, but for a work pant…the classic khaki trousers are not only built to last, but have a great cut to them. I’d like to try a a pair of Carhartt trousers as well, because I imagine they run about the same. To this day, not many trousers fit me as well as Dickies. Besides all above, at  a price of at least $20 or less…it’s a nice pair to have for your days working on the car or garden. I’d like to believe they would be for any occasion.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Trouser for The Long Haul – Dickies

  1. Isaac Buie says:

    Wow can’t wait to test drive a pair.

Leave a Reply

