The Wild International Project

The Wild International is the brain child of Steven Vogel and the Black Lodges family, the people who have given you the very best in global publications and articles over the past couple of years. It’s going to be a hardcover magazine published and available through galleries, boutiques, and everything in between. Content will vary between 100 pages of photography, art, and writing from Black Lodges columnists as well as some really special guests.

Judging from the pages I have seen thus far, it’s going to be a very exciting venture. They gave me the honor of throwing a few of my personal favorites from family heirloom photographs as well as my own. Here and there before it is released, I will be hosting some teasers. Above is my great grandfather and great grandmother circa 1940’s, which I had never seen until my last trip home. In the end, go check in with Black Lodges to take a look around and get in touch with some incredible people on a international level.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Wild International Project

  1. M.Lane says:

    What a photo! Where are they? Can’t wait to see the magazine.

    ML
    mlanesepic.blogspot.com

  2. drinkinanddronin says:

    I really wish I knew. The sad thing is that all these photos surfaced after they passed so I never got the great stories to go with them.

Leave a Reply

