Things My Father Taught Me

Max, of All Plaid Out, asked me to add something to the long list of wildly influential peers and writers that were writing for the Things My Father Taught Me piece. I racked my brain for the very best that I learned over the years, and how to get it across above all. First I thought about style wise, what kind of knowledge did I gain? I then thought about the key advice on life, which is the end all be all to real wisdom.

I hope I gave a look into the years he’s influenced me. I also hope everyone has a great Father’s Day, and if you get to see your father on this day…don’t take it for granted.

Here’s to you pops!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

