Grateful Dead – Ramble On Rose

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Grateful Dead – Ramble On Rose

  1. What a happy surprise to find this on your blog. As a longtime fan, I can never hear too much Grateful Dead. The last concert we saw was at the Shoreline in June 1995. I only wish Jerry had taken better care of his health.

  2. drinkinanddronin says:

    Never got a chance to catch them which is really sad. It’s too bad. Made some incredible music.

  3. JRS says:

    I never got a chance to see them live either…a big regret. Their music is timeless, and will continue to influence for quite some time.

  4. ben says:

    this one is a knock out. the earlier the better for jerry.

  5. Waid says:

    I was able to see them 3 times and really enjoyed it. Hearing them on CD just does not do them justice. Not sure about the shorts, but Jerry was a truly great musician and my favorite guitar player ever.

  6. I was fortunate to have been born during a time of many shows… and I saw a good many, more than I care to admit…. To re-live my halcyon past, I turn my browser to www. archive . org and search for the good ole’ Grateful Dead… you can search by show, or year or day for that matter… this very moment, I’m listening to a gem from Nashville on 12-16-1978. wow… it’s like being there without the road trip! Enjoy! wb

Leave a Reply

