Up North Trip

I will be in Upstate New York the rest of the week at Lake Placid working and taking some much needed leisure. Hopefully I can find an internet connection to post periodically, but I’m not too worried if I don’t find technology on every corner. Should be able to grab some great fall photos, keepsakes, and experiences to share. See you all you rapscallions on Monday.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Up North Trip

  1. Rapscallion might be my favorite word ever. Have fun and travel safe man.

  2. Isaac Buie says:

    Have a great time Brandon. Sounds like you will.

  3. brennan says:

    That’s now my desktop image. No joke.

Leave a Reply

