DR&DR for GQ

BR1_8575Web

I had the great pleasure of being included in the Bowery shops feature in the November issue of GQ via The Sartorialist, Mr. Schuman. I normally don’t do this sort of thing, so it was pretty interesting and fun. Go buy an issue!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to DR&DR for GQ

  1. M.Lane says:

    How cool! I admit I was so hung up on the November cover it took me a while to find you though.

    ML
    mlanesepic.blogspot.com

    • drinkinanddronin says:

      I know, I was so honored to be in the Betty Draper issue, especially considering the sweet eye candy on the front cover.

  2. Congrats man – too cool!! Brennan

  3. And, yes – I’d be honored too with that Betty Draper cover. Wowzers!

  4. elnumerouno says:

    Quick question…

    Is there a name for that style of vest? Because I always run into the heavier shouldered sweater vests, and much prefer this style. Who makes it by the way.

  5. drinkinanddronin says:

    Beyond a ‘waist coat’, I’m not familiar with another name. It’s normally a suiting vest that accompanies the jacket and pant. It’s by Billy Reid.

Leave a Reply

