Knits All Day, Everyday

Steve Monaghan, whom I interviewed in the past, gave me a gracious shot out on his knit tie post over at Selectism. Over the years, I’ve heard more than a few people claim that the damned things are seasonal? What kind of nonsense is that? Anyhow, the last one he threw up from Woods of Shropshire put me on my ass! It’s rare that a tie (especially as white as it is) can amaze me so, but this one did just the trick.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

