Genuine Motorworks

A couple of weeks ago, I found myself at Gutter in Brooklyn for some bowling. While walking towards it I noticed a store front called Genuine Motorworks that I had never seen before that contained Filson, Pendleton, Wrangler, and a multitude of other brands. Unfortunately, I haven’t been by for store hours but by browsing their vendors they certainly have a wide array from Ben Davis to Schott. Below is a couple of my top items from taking a quick look around. Make sure to get over to the shop on the corner of Berry and N. 14th in Brooklyn. Get to Gutter to hit a couple of lanes too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

