Bill and John Tell It

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bill and John Tell It

  1. C says:

    A few things I loved about this:
    1. How they were trying to talk over one another.
    2. all of the “entertainment” comments (had me rolling)
    3. I grew up outside of Cincinnati, OH (I swear I may have grown up with these guys, which is scary!!!)

    • drinkinanddronin says:

      Certainly, my favorite was them talking over one another.

      I believe this is in Eastern KY. However, it could easily be Ohio or Tennessee. I have personally met a lot of these growing up.

Leave a Reply

