The Rugged Standard

Please make note that my email has changed to DrinkinDronin@Gmail.com, and if I have not answered an email it is due in part to not being able to check my previous account. Apologies.

With that out of the way. This is for the UK brethren or those traveling abroad. Superdenim.co.uk, has opened a space in York featuring the very best from Mister Freedom, Studio D’Artisan, Joe McCoy, Viberg, Post Overalls, Jack Spade, and more. With a stellar space and some of the best in heritage, I imagine it’d be tough to find something wrong. I’d love some feedback for those who have or will be checking it out.

The Rugged Standard

First Floor

19 High Petergate

York

YO1 7EN


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Rugged Standard

  1. Jennifer says:

    Hi There, love your blog. Been trying to get in contact with you. Is your email working? Could you please shoot me an email?

    Cheers,

    j

  2. drinkinanddronin says:

    Hey Jennifer, sorry about that. I realized I have not changed my contact information, my current email is DrinkinDronin@Gmail.com

    What is your E-Mail so I can contact you?

Leave a Reply

