Cincinnati Bound

Cincinnati will always be my second home. Full of friends and family that I normally only see once or twice a year. So I usually go over the 4th of July weekend, it’s a couple of days of catching up with beer, meat, baseball, explosives, and motor oil. I’ll be covering barber shops, MLB, grilling, and the proper way to hold a 4th of July Bash.

Have a great weekend everyone.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cincinnati Bound

  1. JW says:

    Glad you coming to town…too bad the Reds are heading out on their longet road trip of the season.

  2. CDW says:

    Headed there myself. SFO to CVG. I am going to try to check out the Gay 90s Bar. I am not sure if it is still open, but it was a landmark when I lived there. In fact, Pete Rose tried to pick up my Mom there. Needless to say, I Grandfather was not too happy with Charlie Hustle.

  3. drinkinanddronin says:

    good trip once again. unfortunately i didn’t find out of their chicago trip til i got in town. at least they embarrassed the cubs to death at wrigley.

  4. Soda Pop says:

    Hope you guys had a good time, I know I did. I think your lady friend enjoyed the skyline and gold star.

Leave a Reply

