This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to

  1. audwinmcgee says:

    hey buddy, just checking,,,,, this pic,,,it wouldn’t be from a current significant other’s shelf? if so I know a certain “Makonde” Witch Doctor that lives in a hollow fig tree in Mozambique that you should consult…… soon! That reminds me…. I have an appointment myself in November.

  2. drinkinanddronin says:

    Btw, saw you in the hog hunt spread in Esquire. Lookin good sir!

  3. drinkinanddronin says:

    shit, I wish my lady had a shelf that good. This is a shelf at Partners In Spade in NY. Now that I think about it, her shelf is almost that good. Country cooking books next to ones on Mysticism.

  4. audwinmcgee says:

    Always appreciate your good taste and am sure it transcends to the women in your life. when you coming down to see us?

  5. drinkinanddronin says:

    hopefully sooner than later!

Leave a Reply

