C.H.C.M. – Now Open

C.H.C.M. is now officially open for business as of this past Friday in NYC. The basement location sitting at 2 Bond street between Broadway and Lafayette offers a stark white space housing the very finest in menswear and accessories. C.H.C.M has long been known to own exclusive North American contracts with brands highly sought after, which range most prominently from England to France and in-between, the shop has treasures originally only available through their online shop. Finally they have a solid hold on lower Manhattan. I’m sure that will soon rise quickly to becoming one of the must-see shops in the U.S. I’m very excited to see the space come to life and the future it holds. Congratulations!

I’ll let the pictures do the speaking for the most part, as each item featured is so special and has a rich story that I feel I couldn’t break the surface of how well-crafted, sought after, and compelling each piece is.


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to C.H.C.M. – Now Open

  1. Glenn Kitson says:

    Looks great, congratulations to Sweetu!

    Nice bit of R6 too, I have that red rucksack…

    GK

  2. Byron says:

    I’m sorry to see a plug for that Four Loco crap. I thought the editors of this blog would have had better taste.
    Sincerely,
    Byron

  3. drinkinanddronin says:

    Really? I would think that it would be obvious through this blog that I have a sense of humor.

Leave a Reply

