This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to

  1. Noah says:

    Merry Christmas from Thailand! I gotta say – I don’t miss snow.

  2. jimmythepick says:

    great photos. looks like great weather to me.

  3. Jerrod says:

    Stop taking photos of your feet. Trust me on this one, buddy. I’ve been there myself, I have. Look down and it’s all like, “Damn if I don’t look good. You know what I should do? I should take a picture of this. Where’s my phone? Shit. I didn’t bring it with me. It’s okay, I can just bring it on my next smoke break. I’ll still look good. Hope the light doesn’t give, though. That’ll ruin the whole damn thing. Maybe I should just go get my phone now…. Hey, Andy! I like Andy. I like my neighborhood. Good people. Okay, now what was I doing? Oh yeah, going to finish my drink and see what’s on Hulu.” In the end it’s just self-indulgence in a moment that is best left in the brain. My name is Jerrod.

  4. drinkinanddronin says:

    hey jerrod. if anything it was a series of deep snow and coffee photos, but i do appreciate the concern.

Leave a Reply

