Billy Reid – Best Men’s Store & New Home

Billy Reid is no stranger to this blog, and for good reason. An all encompassing experience of fine garments and southern charm, it doesn’t surprise me that NY Magazine chose it for Best Men’s Store. The magazine’s nod comes at the same time as myself joining the family. If you’re around NOHO and need some new closet additions or maybe just a glass of bourbon, stop in and say hello.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Billy Reid – Best Men’s Store & New Home

  1. M.Lane says:

    I have heard a lot about this store and I hope to drop by on my next trip to NYC. The photo [and the bourbon] are certainly enticing!

    ML
    mlanesepic.blogspot.com

  2. porter says:

    That’s just perfect that you’re working there now!! It’s one of my favorites in NYC too!!

    • drinkinanddronin says:

      I’m definitely looking forward to it. Should be good things happening. Next time both of you are around the area, definitely stop in!

Leave a comment